Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

KT15 area guide

Postcode district: KT15


The KT15 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Addlestone, Addlestone Bourneside, Addlestone North, Chertsey Meads, Chertsey South and Row Town, Horsell East and Woodham, New Haw, Surrey, Woodham.