Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

HR9 area guide

Postcode district: HR9


The HR9 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Ashburton Industrial Estate, Aston Crews, Aston Ingham, Bailey Lane End, Baysham, Bishopswood, Brampton Abbotts, Bridstow, Bromsash, Coughton, Dadnor, Dancing Green, Deepdean, Forest Green, Foy, Ganarew, Gatsford, Glewstone, Gloucestershire, Goodrich, Gorsley, Great Doward, Greytree, Grove Common, Hentland, Hildersley, Hom Green, Hoovers Lane, Hope Mansell, Howle Hill, Kerne Bridge, Lea, Lea Bailey, Lea Bailey Hill, Leys Hill, Lincoln Hill, Linton, Little Doward, Llangarron, Llangrove, Lower Grove Common, Marstow, Mitcheldean and Drybrook, Netherton, Newtown, Old Gore, Overross Industrial Estate, Oxenhall and Newent North East, Palmers Flats, Pencraig, Penyard, Perrystone Hill, Peterstow, Phocle Green, Picts Cross, Pontrilas, Pontshill, Ross-On-Wye, Ross-on-Wye East, Ross-on-Wye West, Rudge Pitch, Ryeford, Sellack, Strangford, Symonds Yat, The Doward, Tudorville, Upton Bishop, Walford, Weir End, Welsh Bicknor, Weston Under Penyard, Whitchurch, Wilton, Woodredding, Yatton.