Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

GU12 area guide

Postcode district: GU12


The GU12 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Aldershot, Ash, Ash Green, Ash South and Tongham, Ash Vale, Ash Wharf, Hampshire, Heron Wood, Manor Park, Mytchett and Deepcut, Normandy, North Town, Surrey, Wellington.