Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

DT5 area guide

Postcode district: DT5


The DT5 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Castletown, Dorset, Fortuneswell, Portland, Southwell, Southwell Business Park, Tophill East, Tophill West, Underhill, Weston.