Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

BD9 area guide

Postcode district: BD9


The BD9 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Bolton and Undercliffe, Bradford, Daisy Hill, Frizinghall, Heaton, Manningham, Shipley, Toller.