Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

B37 area guide

Postcode district: B37


The B37 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Bickenhill, Birmingham, Birmingham Business Park, Chelmsley Wood, Fordbridge, Kingshurst, Kingshurst and Fordbridge, Marston Green, Shard End, Smith's Wood, Solihull, Tyburn.