Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

TS21 area guide

Postcode district: TS21


The TS21 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Bishop Middleham and Cornforth, Bishopsgarth and Elm Tree, Bishopton, Bradbury, Carlton, Durham, Elton, Fishburn, Fishburn and Old Trimdon, Great Stainton, Hardwick, Hartburn, Little Stainton, Long Newton, Mordon, Newtown, Northern Parishes, Redmarshall, Roseworth, Sadberge and Whessoe, Sedgefield, Stillington, Stockton-On-Tees, Thorpe Larches, Thorpe Thewles, Western Parishes, Whinney Hill, Whitton Village, Winterton.