Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

SE4 area guide

Postcode district: SE4


The SE4 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Brockley, Brockley Station, Crofton Park, Crofton Park Station, Ladywell, Lewisham, London, Nunhead, Peckham Rye, Southwark, Telegraph Hill.