Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

PR26 area guide

Postcode district: PR26


The PR26 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Bretherton, Croston, Earnshaw Bridge, Eccleston and Mawdesley, Farington East, Farington Moss, Farington West, Golden Hill, Lancashire, Leyland, Little Hoole and Much Hoole, Lostock, Midge Hall, Moss Side, Seven Stars, Ulnes Walton.