Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

N18 area guide

Postcode district: N18


The N18 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Angel Road Station, Bowes, Edmonton, Edmonton Green, Enfield, Haringey, Haselbury, London, Northumberland Park, Palmers Green, Silver Street Station, Upper Edmonton.