Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

LE15 area guide

Postcode district: LE15


The LE15 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Allexton, Ashwell, Ayston, Barleythorpe, Barnsdale, Barrow, Barrowden, Belton In Rutland, Bisbrooke, Braunston, Braunston and Belton, Brooke, Burley, Clipsham, Cold Overton, Cottesmore, Edith Weston, Egleton, Empingham, Exton, Fineshade, Glaston, Greetham, Gunthorpe, Hambleton, Ketton, Knossington, Langham, Leicestershire, Lyddington, Lyndon, Manton, Market Overton, Martinsthorpe, Morcott, Nevill, Normanton, North Luffenham, Northamptonshire, Oakham, Oakham North East, Oakham North West, Oakham South East, Oakham South West, Owston, Pilton, Preston, Ridlington, Rutland, Seaton, Somerby, South Luffenham, Stockerston, Stoke Dry, Stretton, Teigh, Thistleton, Thorpe By Water, Tilton, Uppingham, Wakerley, Wardley, Whissendine, Whitwell, Wing, Withcote, Wymondham.