Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

L39 area guide

Postcode district: L39


The L39 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Aughton, Aughton and Downholland, Aughton Park, Barton, Bickerstaffe, Clieves Hills, Derby, Downholland, Halsall, Haskayne, Knowsley, Lancashire, Lathom, Ormskirk, Scott, Shirdley Hill.