Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

GU35 area guide

Postcode district: GU35


The GU35 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Binsted and Bentley, Bordon, Grayshott, Hampshire, Headley, Headley Down, Hollywater, Kingsley, Lindford, Oakhanger, Selborne, Sleaford, Standford, Whitehill, Whitehill Chase, Whitehill Deadwater, Whitehill Hogmoor, Whitehill Pinewood, Whitehill Walldown.