Contains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2020. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.

CT7 area guide

Postcode district: CT7


The CT7 postcode district lies within or includes part of the following towns, counties, localities, electoral wards and stations: Acol, Birchington, Birchington North, Birchington South, Brooksend, Cliftonville West, Kent, Marshside, Sarre, St Nicholas At Wade, Thanet Villages, Westgate-on-Sea, Woodchurch.